This is the tall pull out unit that I just installed for our kitchen. I choose to install it beside the fridge as it will blend in with the design and cover up the ugly side of that fridge. This unit height is adjustable up to 2.4m , since cyc can't reach that height. I just keep it at it's minimum height of 2m.
This is the inner structure of the unit.
I can't find any pull out unit with soft close tracks. Hence, I bought a separate soft close damper and modify the bottom track to have soft closing function.
This is how the damper looks how. Took me quite a while to figure out how this works.
Below is the track with the dampers are the sides.
Alan Lyall
7/19/2016 10:34:00 am

Hello, I need this for my kitchen, Can you provide Dim, need to know if it will fit, Kind Regards Alan

Reply



Leave a Reply.